Regular @ Freight Leader
Weekly Departure
FTL: Full Truck Load
Click for more info...

   

Profile

Services

News

Useful Info

  Open Skies (New)

Links

Rate Quote

Contact Us

Home

We are glad to bring to your knowledge that the partners and members of the board of directors of Freight leader s.a.r.l. were undertaking negotiations since November 2005 in respect of buying and selling shares of the company and till this date, the partners and members of the board proudly announce the following changes and reshape of the company.

Freight Leader s.a.r.l. will have as Active & Executive Partners and Members of the Board of Directors:

- MM. Samir-Elie Francis & Moussa Salamoun

Personnel Key Staff of Freight Leader s.a.r.l. MM:

- Fawzi El-Asmar / Sales & Marketing                  sales@freightleader.com
- Olga Roumanos / Assistant & Marketing             sales@freightleader.com

- Georges Saadeh / Follow-up & Operations          gsaade@freightleader.com
- Walid Demianos / Operations                           wdemianos@freightleader.com

- Elie Dagher / Accounting Manager                    accounting@freightleader.com
- Georges Assaf / Assistant Operation                 gassaf@freightleader.com
- Carla Cherfane / Secretary                             ccherfane@freightleader.com

Freight Leader s.a.r.l.
Saifi - Pasteur Str., Medawar Bldg, 5th Floor.
Beirut - Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 581870/1 - 562989/90
Fax: +961 1 564387
Mob: +961 3 615691
E-mail: info@freightleader.com

Quotation

Need to Ship Internationally? Now You Can Get A Quote and Book it Easily Online!

 

Currency

Currency Conversion

Advertisement